HMA Elects Officers, Board for 2022

Tom Gerow, vice president, HMA; Troy Brown, immediate past president, HMA; and Tommy Petzoldt, president, HMA (pictured left to right). Photo courtesy of Miller Wood Trade Publications.

The Board of Directors of the Hardwood Manufacturers Association (HMA) elected Tommy Petzoldt, East Perry Lumber Company, Frohna, Missouri, president of the HMA at their National Conference and Expo in Miramar Beach, Florida, March 24.

Other HMA officers for 2022 are vice president Tom Gerow, Wagner Millwork LLC, Owego, New York; and executive vice president Linda Jovanovich, HMA, Pittsburgh.

HMA Board of Directors also elected members to the Executive Committee. In addition to the officers, they are: Geoff Henderson, Anderson-Tully Company, Vicksburg, Mississippi; Hal Mitchell, Atlanta Hardwood Corporation, Mableton, Georgia; Craig Miller, Battle Lumber Company Inc., Wadley, Georgia; Richard Buchanan, Granite Hardwoods Inc., Granite Falls, North Carolina; Wayne Law, New River Hardwoods, Mountain City, Tennessee; and Tom Gerow, Wagner Millwork LLC, Owego, New York. Troy Brown, Kretz Lumber Company Inc., Antigo, Wisconsin, will serve on the Executive Committee as the immediate past president.

HMA members elected directors: Scott Cummings, Cummings Lumber Company Inc., Troy, Pennsylvania; Matthew Netterville, Fred Netterville Lumber Company, Woodville, Mississippi; Tripp Josey, Josey Lumber Company Inc., Scotland Neck, North Carolina; David Lewis, Lewis Brothers Lumber Company Inc., Aliceville, Alabama; and Wayne Law, New River Hardwoods, Mountain City, Tennessee.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.