Rubio Monocoat Announces Upcoming Demonstrations

Rubio Monocoat recently announced a schedule of upcoming Demos.

Each demonstration is presented by the respective territory manager. Attendance is free and typically does not require registration.

Topics covered include: a brief company overview, a product line walkthrough, unique selling points for each product, and onsite application of products. Each demonstration concludes with a time for Q&A. Attendees will receive a FREE Rubio Monocoat Swag pack which includes product, swag (hat & shirt), a fan deck, and other misc. items.

August

Thursday, August 29, 2019 | 11:00 am-1:00 pm
Galleher – Fresno
2380 N. Clovis Ave.
Fresno, CA 93727
Chris Murphy – cmurphy@galleher.com | 559-490-7553

September

Wednesday, September 11, 2019 | 11:00 am-1:00 pm
Galleher – Dublin
6805 Sierra Ct., Unit C
Dublin, CA 94568
Tom Wilkes – twilkes@galleher.com | 925-551-4750

Thursday, September 12, 2019 | 11:00 am-1:00 pm
Galleher – San Francisco
80 Charter Oak Ave.
San Francisco, CA 94124
Dale Schaan – dschaan@galleher.com | 415-294-8344

Wednesday, September 18, 2019 | 8:00 am-10:00 am
The Master’s Craft – OKC
320 E Hill Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
Lance Oaks – leo@themasterscraft.com | 405-948-9663 

Thursday, September 19, 2019 | 1:00 pm-3:00 pm
Woodcraft – St. Louis
2077 Congressional Dr
St. Louis, MO 63146
Michael Smith – stlouis.woodcraft@gmail.com | 314-993-0413

Friday, September 20, 2019 | 8:00 am-10:00 am
The Master’s Craft – St. Louis
160 Weldon Pkwy
Maryland Heights, MO 63043
Jonathan Keim – jak@themasterscraft.com | 314-399-9591 

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 | 10:00 am-2:00 pm
Erickson’s Flooring & Supply
8802 Bash Street, Ste. G
Indianapolis, IN 46256
Jason Jasinski – jjasinski@efs.bz | 317-829-6312

Thursday, September 26, 2019 | 10:00 am-2:00 pm
Erickson’s Flooring & Supply
4282 Brockton Drive SE, Suite C
Kentwood, MI 49512
Robert Landback – rlandback@efs.bz | 616-942-6083

Friday, September 27, 2019 | 10:00 am-2:00 pm
Erickson’s Flooring & Supply
1013 Orchard Street
Ferndale, MI 48220
Christine Kraase – ckraase@efs.bz | 248-246-5013

October

Thursday, October 17, 2019 | 11:00 am-1:00 pm
Galleher – Las Vegas
5325 S. Polaris, #100
Las Vegas, NV 89118
Brenda Lee – balee@galleher.com | 702-895-9980

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 | 8:00 am-10:00 am
Hardwood Industries
20548 SW Wildrose Pl.
Sherwood, OR 97140
John Butler – jbutler@hardwoodind.com | 503-217-3220

Thursday, October 24, 2019 | 8:00 am-10:00 am
Hardwood Industries
61520 American Lane
Bend, OR 97702
Dan Shaver – dshaver@hardwoodind.com | 541-389-2236

Friday, October 25, 2019 | 8:00 am-10:00 am
Hardwood Industries
357 Ehrman Way
Medford, OR 97501
Jared White – jwhite@hardwoodind.com | 541-779-0404

November

Wednesday, November 13, 2019 | 10:00 am-2:00 pm
1865 Del Amo Blvd.
Torrance, CA 90501
Duane Wildes – duane@hudsonandwest.com | 310-533-4000

If you’d like to request a demo, please email media@rubiomonocoatusa.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *