Rubio Monocoat Announces Upcoming Demos

Rubio Monocoat recently announced a schedule of upcoming Demos.

Attendance is free, and each attendee will receive a swag bag filled with goods and products. The demos will cover the Rubio product lines as well as application demonstrations followed by a time of Q&A.

Registration is not necessary, attendees may show up at the location of their choice.

For questions, please email mike@rubiomonocoatusa.com, allan@rubiomonocoatusa.com or the demo specific contact listed below.

AUGUST
Friday, August 18, 2017 | 9-11am
Brosson Company 10808 Myers Way S. Seattle, WA  98168
Lorin Emtage – lorin@ubrofloorproducts.com | 206-244-3171
——————————————————————
Thursday, August 24, 2017 | 5pm – 7pm
Charleston Woodworking School 1040 Gardner Rd #2, Charleston, SC 29407
Sam Sprouse – sam@sprousecustomfurniture.com | 843.513.3042
——————————————————————
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 | 9-11am
Cascade Pacific 5021 SE 26th Ave. Portland, OR 97202
Mike Simmons – msimmons@cpfloors.com | 503-233-9663
——————————————————————
Thursday, August 31, 2017 | 9-11am
Cascade Pacific 3970 Roosevelt Blvd. Eugene, OR 97402
Mike Hawley – mhawley@cpfloors.com | 541-246-8749

SEPTEMBER
Friday, September 1, 2017 | 9-11am
Cascade Pacific 955 SE Wilson Ave. Bend, OR 97702
Kevin Perry – kperry@cpfloors.com | 541-749-4530
——————————————————————
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 | 9-11am
Eastside Floor Supplies 129 East 124th Street, New York, NY 10035
Matt McDermott – matthew@eastsidesupplies.com | 212.426.8500
——————————————————————
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 | 12-2pm
Eastside Floor Supplies 129 East 124th Street, New York, NY 10035
Matt McDermott – matthew@eastsidesupplies.com | 212.426.8500

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *