NWFA Announces 2018 Board of Directors

From top left: Lenny Hall, John Wooten, Barbara Dunn O’Neal (NWFA Legal Council), Kirk Roberts, Kevin Murphy, Joe Meyecic, Brenda Cashion, and Steve Brattin. From bottom left: Jesse Joyce, Julie Russell, Tommy Maxwell, Chris Zizza, Craig Dupra, Mike Welch, and Michael Martin (NWFA President & CEO). Not pictured: Jon Namba and Dan Natkin.

The National Wood Flooring Association (NWFA) announced its 2018 Board of Directors at its Wood Flooring Expo in Tampa, Florida. The NWFA’s Board of Directors is the governing body of the NWFA and is responsible for its management and operations. The Board consists of officers and directors, each of whom is voted into office by the NWFA membership. Ex-Officio Directors are appointed to serve one-year terms.

The NWFA 2018 Board of Directors is as follows:

  • Chairman: Chris Zizza, C&R Flooring Inc. – Westwood, Massachusetts
  • Vice Chairman: Craig Dupra, Installers Warehouse – Rochester, New York
  • Secretary: Julie Russell, Glitsa, a division of Rudd Company – Seattle, Washington
  • Treasurer: Mike Welch, E.J. Welch Company – Earth City, Missouri
  • Past Chairman: Tommy Maxwell, Maxwell Hardwood Flooring – Monticello, Arkansas


  • Brenda Cashion, Swiff-Train Company – Carrollton, Texas
  • Jon Namba, Namba Services Inc. – Salt Lake City, Utah
  • Dan Natkin, Mannington Mills – Salem, New Jersey
  • Jesse Joyce, Middle Tennessee Lumber Co. – Burns, Tennessee
  • John Wooten, J.J. Haines & Company – Marietta, Georgia
  • Kevin Murphy, Mullican Flooring – Johnson City, Tennessee


  • Joe Meyecic, Kapalua Floors – Troy, Michigan
  • Kirk Roberts, Bona US – Aurora, Colorado
  • Lenny Hall, Endurance Floor Company, Inc. – West Park, Florida
  • Steve Brattin, SVB Wood Floor Service – Grandview, Missouri

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.