Upcoming Rubio Monocoat Demonstrations

Rubio Monocoat has announced a series of demonstrations. Each demonstration is presented by a respective territory manager. Attendance is free and typically does not require registration. Topics covered include: a brief company overview, a product line walk-through, unique selling points for each product, and onsite application of some of our most popular products. 

February 

Friday, February 14th, 2020 | 8:00am-10:00am
Greenpointe – Clackamas
11802 SE Jennifer St.
Clackamas, OR 97015
Rafe Brandsen – rafe@greenpointesales.com | 503-718-0198

Wednesday, February 19th, 2020 | 11:00am-1:00pm
Galleher Inc. – Concord
1281 Franquette Ave., Unit A
Concord, CA 94520
Dee Un – sun@galleher.com | 925-222-6700

Thursday, February 20th, 2020 | 10:00am-2:00pm
Galleher Inc. – Rancho Cordova
2501 Mercantile Dr., Ste. B
Rancho Cordova, CA 95742
Steve Perales – sperales@galleher.com | 916-210-0775

Wednesday, February 26th, 2020 | 7:00am-9:00am
Galleher Inc. – Ingelwood
436 W. Florence Ave.
Ingelwood, CA 90302
Jonathan Leon – jleon@galleher.com | 310-818-7680

March
Thursday, March 5th, 2020 | 12:00pm-2:00pm
Rustic Wood Floor Supply
10020 E. Montgomery Ave.
Spokane Valley, WA 99206
Chet Ness – rusticwoodfloorsupply@gmail.com | 509-921-5585

Tuesday, March 10th, 2020 | 10:00am-1:00pm
Lahnahm Hardwood Flooring
12942 Ford Dr
Fishers, IN 46038
Tony Cox – tcox@lanhamhardwood.com | (317) 577-8877

Wednesday, March 11th, 2020 | 10:00am-1:00pm
Lanham Hardwood Flooring
4121 Bishop Ln
Loisville, KY 40218
David Pearce – dpearce@lanhamhardwood.com | (502) 969-1345

Thursday, March 12th, 2020 | 10:00am-1:00pm
Lanham Hardwood Flooring
6354 Gano Rd
West Chester, OH 45069
Eric Henage – ehenage@lanhamhardwood.com | (513) 779-0123

Friday, March 13th, 2020 | 10:00am-1:00pm
“Lanham Hardwood Flooring
3807 Paragon Dr
Columbus, OH 43228|
Kyle Liebrecht – kliebrecht@lanhamhardwood.com | (614) 345-0464

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *