Publication Team

Publication Team
Libby White Johnston | Publisher/VP Media Relations| libby.johnston@nwfa.org
Burt Bollinger | Editor | burt.bollinger@nwfa.org
Nick Baker | Digital Editor | nick.baker@nwfa.org
Brett Miller | Technical Editor | brett.miller@nwfa.org
Katie Schenk | Advertising & Media Manager | katie.schenk@nwfa.org
Rhonda M. May | Graphic Design Manager | rhonda.may@nwfa.org

Publication Advisory Committee
Julie Russell, Chair & Board Liaison | Glitsa, a division of Rudd Company
Jason Elquest | Blackhawk Floors Inc.
Lenny Hall | Endurance Floor Company, Inc.
Kevin Mullany | Benchmark Wood Floors, Inc.
Jim Schumacher |3M
Mike Sundell