Publication Team

Publication Team
Stacy Brown | Publisher/Editor | stacy.brown@nwfa.org
Libby White Johnston | Media & Advertising Sales | libby.johnston@nwfa.org
Brett Miller | Technical Editor | brett.miller@nwfa.org
Laura Boyle | Creative Director | laura.boyle@nwfa.org
Megan Lhamon | Industry News Editor | megan.lhamon@nwfa.org
Katie Schenk | Media Production | katie.schenk@nwfa.org
Jodi O’Toole | Web Development | jodi.otoole@nwfa.org

Publication Advisory Committee
Julie Russell, Chair & Board Liaison | Glitsa, a division of Rudd Company
Rose Mary Cummings | Maxwell Hardwood Flooring
Len Daubler | Shaw Industries, Inc.
Galen Fitzel
Avi Hadad | Avi’s Hardwood Floors Inc.
Lenny Hall | Endurance Floor Company, Inc.
Kevin Mullany | Benchmark Wood Floors, Inc.
Jenny Riddle | Distinctive Hardwood Floors
Adam Williams | Palo Duro Hardwoods