Rubio Monocoat Announces Upcoming Demonstrations

Rubio Monocoat recently announced a schedule of upcoming Demos.

Each demonstration is presented by the respective territory manager. Attendance is free and typically does not require registration.

Topics covered include: a brief company overview, a product line walkthrough, unique selling points for each product, and onsite application of products. Each demonstration concludes with a time for Q&A. Attendees will receive a FREE Rubio Monocoat Swag pack which includes product, swag (hat & shirt), a fan deck, and other misc. items.

July

Tuesday, July 9, 2019 | 8:00 am-10:00 am
Galleher – Inglewood
436 W. Florence Ave.
Inglewood, CA 90302
Jonathan Leon – jleon@galleher.com | 310-818-7680

Wednesday, July 17, 2019 | 7:00 am-9:00m
Denver Hardwood
1150 East 58th Ave.
Denver, CO 80216
Bill Coy – BCoy@denverhardwood.com | 303-296-1168

Wednesday, July 24, 2019 | 11:00 am-1:00 pm
Galleher – Oakland
1360 14th St.
Oakland, CA 94607
Craig Tarantino – ctarantino@galleher.com | 510-451-3330

Thursday, July 25, 2019 | 11:00 am-1:00 pm
Galleher – Rohnert Park
210 Classic Ct., # 175
Rohnert Park, CA 94928
Cliff Walker – cwalker@galleher.com | 707-584-0136

Thursday, July 25, 2019 | 8:00 am-10:00 am and 10:00 am-12:00 pm
Jeffco Flooring & Supply
831 Fesslers Pkwy.
Nashville, TN 37210
Terry Olin – tolin@jeffcoflooring.com | 615-726-3301

Wednesday, July 31, 2019 | 10:00 am-2:00 pm
Hudson & West
1865 Del Amo Blvd.
Torrance, CA 90501
Duane Wildes – duane@hudsonandwest.com | 310-533-4000

August 

Thursday, August 29, 2019 | 11:00 am-1:00 pm
Galleher – Fresno
2380 N. Clovis Ave.
Fresno, CA 93727
Chris Murphy – cmurphy@galleher.com | 559-490-7553

September

Wednesday, September 11, 2019 | 11:00 am-1:00 pm
Galleher – Dublin
6805 Sierra Ct., Unit C
Dublin, CA 94568
Tom Wilkes – twilkes@galleher.com | 925-551-4750

Thursday, September 12, 2019 | 11:00 am-1:00 pm
Galleher – San Francisco
80 Charter Oak Ave.
San Francisco, CA 94124
Dale Schaan – dschaan@galleher.com | 415-294-8344

October

Thursday, October 17, 2019 | 11:00 am-1:00 pm
Galleher – Las Vegas
5325 S. Polaris, #100
Las Vegas, NV 89118
Brenda Lee – balee@galleher.com | 702-895-9980

November

Wednesday, November 13th, 2019 | 10:00am-2:00pm
1865 Del Amo Blvd.
Torrance, CA 90501
Duane Wildes – duane@hudsonandwest.com | 310-533-4000

If you’d like to request a demo, please email media@rubiomonocoatusa.com

3 thoughts

  1. I never liked this product. I put it on 3000′ of walnut and it wore off in 1 year. We followed the directions to a “T”. There is no reason how one coat of finish can last many years even if a crosslinker is used. This product reminds me of the old Duraseal stain and rejuvenator. Too much maintenance. It might be fine for furniture but not floors.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *