Rubio Monocoat Announces Upcoming Demonstrations

Rubio Monocoat recently announced a schedule of upcoming Demos.

Demonstrations are a great way to get familiar with Rubio Monocoat products. Each demonstration is presented by the respective territory manager. Attendance is free and typically does not require registration.

Topics covered include: a brief company overview, a product line walkthrough, unique selling points for each product, and onsite application of products. Each demonstration concludes with a time for Q&A. Attendees will receive a FREE Rubio Monocoat Swag pack which includes product, swag (hat & shirt), a fan deck, and other misc. items.

MAY
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 | 8-10am
Galleher
2570 E. Walnut St.
Pasadena, CA 91107
Jose Montoya – jmontoya@galleher.com | 626-298-7580
————————————————-
Thursday, May 3, 2018 | 8-10am
Galleher
2341 Sturgis Road
Oxnard, CA 93030
Zeke Hernandez – zhernandez@galleher.com | 805-223-7480
————————————————-
Monday, May 7, 2018 | 8am – 12pm
American Products
5841 Lease Lane
Raleigh, NC 27617
Daniel Goodwin – danielg@ampro-online.com | 919-861-6471
————————————————-
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 | 8am – 12pm
American Products
1277 S. Park Drive
Kernersville, NC 27284
Kevin Tiller – kevint@ampro-online.com | 336-992-7111
————————————————-
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 | 8-10am
Greenpointe Wood Floor Supply
11802 SE Jennifer St.
Clackamas, OR 97015
Todd Brandsen – todd@greenpointesales.com | 503-718-0198
————————————————-
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 | 8am – 12pm
American Products
11815 Downs Road
Pineville, NC 28134
Larry Cody – larryc@ampro-online.com | 704-588-2400
————————————————-
Thursday, May 10, 2018 | 8am – 12pm
American Products
35-A Concourse Way
Greer, SC 29650
Mike Philips – Mikep@ampro-online.com | 864-627-0877
————————————————-
Monday, May 21, 2018 | 8:30-11am
Northcoast  Hardwood Floor Supply
6650 W Snowville Rd #F
Brecksville, OH 44141
Joel Weisel – jweisel@sbcglobal.net | 440-546-7290
————————————————-
Thursday, May 24, 2018 | 9am-3pm
Ubro Floor Products
1436 S. Director St.
Seattle, WA 98108
Lorin Emtage – lorin@ubrofloorproducts.com | 206-244-3171

JUNE
Thursday, June 14, 2018 | 9-11am
Cascade Pacific
955 SE Wilson Ave.
Bend, OR 97702
Kevin Perry – kperry@cpfloors.com | 541-749-4530

If you’d like to request a demo, please email media@rubiomonocoatusa.com

One thought

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *